The Board of Directors of Toulouse School of Management is composed of personalities recognized in the local economy. They contribute to the visibility of the school and the recognition of its degrees in the professional world.


The Members

Board President: Elisabeth Ourliac, Head of Strategy Integration and Vice President of Airbus



Fany Declerck, Professor

Assâad El Akremi, Professor

Sophie Moinas, Professor

Silvia Rossetto, Professor

Patrice Roussel, Professor

Éric Vernette, Professor


Associate or Assistant Professors

Nathalie Bénet, Associate Professor

Jennifer Boutant, Associate Professor

Patrick Dumas, Assistant Professor

Julien Grobert, Associate Professor

Audrey Rouziès, Associate Professor

Christelle Théron, Associate Professor


Administrative Staff 

Laura Campbell, International Accreditations Project Manager

Cyril Fourquet, logistical support

Karine Michelet, International Relations Director

Aurélie Mouilleau, Training support, Administrative Assistant

Matthieu Remola, Logisitics Director

Claire Triviaux, Training Support, Corporate relations officer and vocational tax coordinator



  • Margaux Roussel, 1 st year master’s student in Management of Human Resources
  • Vincent Favarin, 1 st year master’s student in Marketing
  • Clara Coudoin, 1 st year master’s student in Marketing


External representatives


  • Occitania regional council
    Thierry Cotelle, Regional councillor
    Bertrand Monthubert, Regional councillor
  • City hall of Toulouse
    Nicole Miquel-Belaud, Councillor, delegates for the promotion of Toulouse
    François Chollet, Assistant to the mayor of Toulouse, in charge of relations with the University of Toulouse
  • Toulouse Métropole
    Maxime Boyer, Councillor, delegates to Student Life
    Emilion Esnault, Councillor Delegate, in charge of street furniture, public lighting, municipal logistics
  • Mouvement des Entreprises de France, MEDEF
    Alain Rabary, VAL SOFTWARE
  • Young managers center
    Claire Stride, Head of Schools and Higher Education Relations at the young managers center
  • Institute of chartered accountants
    Béatrice Charlas, president of the regional institute of chartered accountants
    Laure Cau, president of the regional institute of chartered accountants

7 Corporate reprensentatives

  • Christophe Bernard-Migeon, Director of human resources, Thales Alenia Space
  • Pierre Carli, President of Caisse d'Epargne Midi-Pyrénées
  • Corinne D’Agrain, Présidente du Directoire IRDI SORIDEC Gestion
  • Thierry Denjean, Deputy Director General for Human Resources, Laboratoires Pierre Fabre
  • Jean-Jacques Labadie, Regional Director of Air France
  • Gérard Lopez, Président BVA
  • Élisabeth Ourliac, Vice President, Head of Strategy Integration - YV, Airbus Central Entity

1 Representative international institution of higher education and research

  • Michel De Wolf, Doyen, Louvain School of Management - Université Catholique de Louvain (Belgique)


Invited Members

  • Corinne Mascala, President, University Toulouse Capitole
  • Hervé Penan, Dean, TSM 
  • Cécile Chicoye, Chief executive officerUniversity Toulouse Capitole
  • Thierry Higounenc, Accountant, University Toulouse Capitole
  • Director, TSM Doctoral Programme (elected)
  • Director, TSM Research (UMR CNRS 5303) (elected)
  • Juliette Masson, President, BDE (student union) 
  • Laetitia Chaynes, President, TSM Alumni
  • Charlène Bauguil, President, TSM Consulting
Last updated: 07/02/2019